Women-s-Studies-Static-Banner_supergraphic.png


Affiliated Faculty

Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Director: 

mjones_profiles_0.jpg

maxine Jones

Department of History
mjones@fsu.edu


Advisory Board Chair:

cupchurch_profiles.jpg

Charles Upchurch

Department of History
cupchurch@fsu.edu


Affiliated Faculty and Board Members:

cbarrios_profiles.jpg

Cathy barrios

FSU Career Center
cbarrios@fsu.edu

kbearor_profiles.jpg

Karen bearor

Department of Art History
kbearor@fsu.edu

aboutin_profiles.png

Aimée Boutin

Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics
Advisory Board Member
aboutin@fsu.edu

jclark_profiles.png

Jessica Clark

Department of Classics
jhclark@fsu.edu

acuyler_profiles.jpg

Antonio C. Cuyler

Department of Art Education
acuyler@fsu.edu

laurel_fulkerson_profile.jpg

Laurel Fulkerson

Department of Classics
lfulkerson@fsu.edu

againes_profiles.jpg

Alisha Gaines

Department of English
amgaines@fsu.edu

rgoodman_profiles.jpg

Robin Truth Goodman

Department of English
rgoodman@fsu.edu

akalbian_profiles.jpg

Aline Kalbian

Department of Religion
akalbian@fsu.edu

vlewis_profiles.png

Virginia Lewis

Department of Classics
akalbian@fsu.edu

cmcclive_profiles.jpg

Cathy McClive

Department of History
cmcclive@fsu.edu

lrichardson_profiles.jpg

Leslie Richardson

Center for the Advancement of Teaching
larichardson@fsu.edu

eweiberg_profiles.png

Erika weiberg

Department of Classics
mwrightc@fsu.edu

mwright-cleveland_profiles.jpg

Margaret Wright-Cleveland

Office of Faculty Development and Advancement
mwrightc@fsu.edu


Gradudate Assistants:

Rita Mookerjee
Department of English
Reading Group Coordinator
rm153@my.fsu.edu

Taylor Tobias
Department of History
WGSS Website Update Coordinator
trt10@my.fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
0
title-inside title-centered
2